Reminder to Flickr Users

If you are using Flickr with a free account and you have put more than a thousand photos there, starting tomorrow, your acount will be in a state of warning starting tomorrow. Next, on February 5th, all your older photos will be deleted until your account returns to a thousand photos count maximum.

If you used Flickr as a photo backup service, which I think is not a good idea, retrieve your photos as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: